Friday, April 19, 2013

Engineering Alumni Honours & Awards Committee Recommendations

The Engineering Alumni Honours & Awards Committee recommends that the following distinguished graduates of the Faculty be inducted in the Engineering Hall of Distinction:

Anthony Lacavera, CompE 9T7
Lee Lau, ElecE 7T7, ECE MENg 8T3
Donald Sadoway, Engsci 7T2, MSE MASc 7T3, MSE PhD 7T7
David Wilkinson, EngSci 7T2, MSE 7T4
Anna Dunets Wills, CivE 7T6 

The Committee also recommends that the 2T5 Mid-Career Award be awarded in 2013 to our distinguished graduate:

Samantha Espley, MinE 8T8

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to the CIV-MIN Blog

This is where we compile all the announcements, postings and non-urgent alerts that used to clog up your email inbox. Feel free to scroll through the latest postings organized by date below, or check our categorized listings on the right for the information you want.